Planned Meetings

MEETING DATES 2024

Thursday 22nd February

7pm - Zoom

Sunday 24th March

10am – DQ Training room

Sunday 28th April

10am – DQ Training Room

Sunday 5th May

10am - Zoom

Sunday 9th June

10am - DQ Training room

Sunday 28th July

10am – DQ Training Room

Thursday 22nd August

7pm - Zoom

Sunday 22nd September

10am - DQ Training Room

Thursday 24th October

7pm - Zoom

Sunday 24th November

10am - DQ Training Room

Sunday 8th December AGM

10am – DQ Training Room